Your search results

Our Offices

Swieqi

Swieqi Contact Details

Erika Deguara

Franchise Owner

Tel:     (0056) 99456555

Email: erika@jeromeestateagency.com

Triq il-Qasam, Swieqi

Opening Hours

Mon to Friday – 9:30am to 6pm

Saturday – 9:30 am to 12pm

attard 1

Attard Contact Details

Nikki Vella Petroni

Franchise Owner / Sales Manager

Tel:      (00356) 79252229

Email: nikki@jeromeestateagency.com

Talita Gomes

Letting Franchise Operator

Tel:     (00356) 99597528

Email: talita@jeromeestateagency.com

Triq il-Mosta, Attard

Opening Hours

Mon to Friday – 9;30 am to 6pm

Saturday – 9:30 am to 6 pm

fgura 1

Fgura Contact Details

Kris Bugeja

Franchise Owner

Tel:     (00356) 99658482

Email: kris@jeromeestateagency.com

Triq Haz-Zabbar, Fgura

Opening Hours

Mon to Friday- 9:30 am to 6pm

Saturday – 9:30 am to 12pm

architectural-design-architecture-ceiling-chairs-380768

Sliema Tower Road Contact Details

Claude Balzan Demajo

Sales Franchise Operator

Tel:      (00356) 99923399

Email:  claude@jeromeestateagency.com

Jerome Mamo

Letting Manager

Email: jerome@jeromeestateagency.com

Tel:      (00356) 99997777

143, A Triq-Torri, Sliema

Opening Hours

Mon to Friday – 9:30am to 6pm

Saturday – 9:30am to 12pm

architectural-design-architecture-ceiling-chairs-380768

Naxxar Contact Details

Mark Zammit

Sales Franchise Operator

Email: mark@jeromestateagency.com

Tel:      (+356) 99797269

 

Mariana Abshilava

Letting Franchise Operator

Email: mariana@jeromeestateagency.com

Tel:      (356) 99317061

Parish street, Naxxar

Opening Hours

Mon to Friday – 9:30 am to 6pm

Saturday – 9:30 to 6 pm

architectural-design-architecture-ceiling-chairs-380768

Attard Contact Details

Triq il-Qasam, Swieqi Tel: (+356) 2790 0000
Email: info@jeromestateagency.com
(+356) 9999 7777

Opening Hours

Mon to Saturday – 8am to 4pm

architectural-design-architecture-ceiling-chairs-380768

Attard Contact Details

Triq il-Qasam, Swieqi Tel: (+356) 2790 0000
Email: info@jeromestateagency.com
(+356) 9999 7777

Opening Hours

Mon to Saturday – 8am to 4pm

Where to find us

Compare Listings